Pre-order the new DVD: Live From Jazz At Lincoln Center New York City

Posted on October 1st, 2008 in Music | Tags: blues, dvd, jazz at lincoln center, new york, quintet, willie nelson

On October 28, 2008, Eagle Eye Media will release Live From Jazz At Lincoln Center New York City on DVD by Wynton Marsalis and Willie Nelson.
Tracks are inter cut with interviews of both men where they expound articulately about the material and the presentation. Following you can also give a look to the DVD trailer. The two American icons will also perform in Rose Theater at 8 p.m. next February 9 and February 10, 2009.

Track Listing:

1. Rainy Day Blues
2. George On My Mind
3. Bright Lights Big City
4. Basin Street Blues
5. Caldonia
6. Night Life
7. Stardust
8. My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
9. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
10. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
11. Sweet Georgia Brown
12. That’s All
13. Down By The Riverside