Track listing for Wynton’s new album

Posted on July 6th, 2005 in Music | Tags: album, blue note, house of tribes

This is the track listing for the new Wynton’s album that will be entitled:
Wynton Marsalis: Live at The House of Tribes

1. Green Chimneys (T. Monk)
2. Just Friends (J. Klenner/S. Lewis)
3. You Don’t Know What Love Is (G. De Paul/ D. Raye)
4. Donna Lee (C. Parker)
5. What Is This Thing Called Love (C. Porter)
6. 2nd Line (P. Barbarin)