Sixth track from the album: Here…Now, is available for download

Posted on May 2nd, 2007 in Music | Tags: album, mp3, septet

Here…Now is the first web-only album released by Wynton Marsalis.
Starting from today you can freely download the sixth track entitled: Pain
The complete album and the mp3 tracks (192 kb/s) are freely downloadable from this site or from our iTunes Music Store Podcast only.
If you use iTunes to get our podcast, simply update your subscription and you’ll receive the new song automatically.

Track Listing

1. Chorale (1:02 min)
2. Speed (4:51 min)
3. Strength (6:34 min)
4. Style (1:00 min)
5. Glamour (2:23 min)
6. Pain (4:16 min)
7. Heaven (3:54 min)

Album title: Here..Now
Recorded at: Sear Sound, NYC – 2001
Engineer: Patrick Smith
Producer: Delfeayo Marsalis

Wynton Marsalis – trumpet
Wessel Anderson – alto sax
Victor Goines – tenor, soprano sax
Ronald Westray, Vincent Gardner – trombone
Richard Johnson – piano
Gerald Cannon, Kengo Nakamura – bass
Ali Jackson – drums

The seventh track entitled: Heaven, will be downloadable starting from June 1, 2007