Preview the new album: From the Plantation to the Penitentiary

Posted on February 20th, 2007 in Music, Video | Tags: album, blue note, from the plantation to the penitentiary, jennifer sanon, preview, quintet

Wynton’s new album, entitled: From the Plantation to the Penitentiary, will be in stores on March 6, 2007.

Track Listing:
1) From The Plantation to the Penitentiary
2) Find Me
3) Doin’ Our Thing
4) Love And Broken Hearts
5) Super Capitalism
6) These Are Those Soulful Days
7) Where Y’All At?

You can listen to a preview of all the songs.