Newsletter and Sheet Music update

Posted on December 7th, 2007 in News | Tags: newsletter, sheet music

From today, Wynton invites you to subscribe to his e-mail Newsletter to receive updates, articles, tour news and other exclusive content only available from this web site. It only takes a few seconds to register, and it’s free!
All delivered directly to your desktop !
After subscribing, a confirmation message will be sent to you with a link you must click on, in order to begin to receive the newsletter.

In addition, the Sheet Music section is coming very soon (final testing is on…), and you will be able to buy Wynton’s original music scores in PDF.
Available instantly after checkout, the PDFs are fully downloadable and printable from home. Each song will be priced:
Full Score + 4 parts : $15; Full Score + 5 parts: $20; Full Score + 6 parts: $25
Every Music Score will also contain special performance notes from Wynton. Take a look to the first songs available…

Let us know if you are interested in other albums too.

Wynton Marsalis:

  • Father Time
  • Hesitation
  • Twilight

Think of One:

  • Knozz Moe King
  • Later
  • The Bell Ringer

Black Codes (from the Underground):

  • Aural Oasis
  • Black Codes
  • Delfeayo’s Dilemma
  • For Wee Folks
  • Phryzzinian Man

The Magic Hour:

  • Big Fat Hen
  • Feeling of Jazz
  • Free to Be
  • Skipping
  • You and Me
  • Baby, I Love You
  • Sophie-Rose Rosalee
  • The Magic Hour

From the Plantation to the Penitentiary:

  • From the Plantation to the Penitentiary
  • Find Me
  • Doin’ Our Thing
  • Love and Broken Hearts
  • Super Capitalism
  • These are those Soulful Days
  • Where Y’all At?