Home»News Updates


For The First Time, Wynton Marsalis Quintet Streams Live From Ronnie Scott’s

Audiences around the world will be able to catch Wynton Marsalis and his quintet’s sold out performance on Tuesday, July 23 at Ronnie Scott’s via Livestream – in a first for the club.

Featuring a multi-camera setup, the free HD broadcast will give viewers a true sense of being there. Marsalis is joined by Walter Blanding (sax/clarinet), Carlos Henriquez (bass), Ali Jackson (drums) and Dan Nimmer (piano).

To watch, visit wyntonmarsalis.org/live at 5:30PM EDT /2:30PM PDT/10:30PM BST

« Previous Entry

Next Entry »


Discussion has ended on this entry.

  1. I’ve been looking forward to this live.

    Eiko on Jul 20th, 2013 at 10:16am

  2. Three masterly played encores last 8th. got us run out of words. Thanks God words came back with this wonderful new, too marvellous for words….but still can say:Thanks again Mr.Magic Master Wynton Marsalis. We do love you.
    Best and take care.

    MTSCR on Jul 20th, 2013 at 7:41am

    What a treat.

    MTSCR on Jul 20th, 2013 at 6:32am